Taxi «603» – is your reliable guide to Kiev, Kiev region and throughout Ukraine. Our staff is well oriented in the roads, know the shortest routes, and in the course of a trip can offer guide services. It will be useful for you if you are going to order a taxi to the airport or train station , and the trip from anywhere in the city to a destination.

- Delivery of cars around the clock!

Ordering a service, you can be 100% confident that at any time of the day, our experienced drivers will provide car pick up a business or premium (as an option – minibus) to the main entrance of the train station or the airport. Similarly, 24 hours a day, we are ready to pick you up from your home, office or house and take you to the train station or airport.

- Fast and reliable!

The accuracy and efficiency are our advantages, and thanks to these qualities, you will find yourself in time where the plan to be. You do not run the risk to miss the train or plane, even in rush hour, as our staff carefully studies the planned route, providing our clients with a minimum of time on the road and most of your co-operation with the main Limo – «Taxi 603».

- Meeting at the station or at the airport!

If you expect the arrival of the guests, who are not oriented in the city, our services – the best method to save time and hassle. Our staff will be welcomed guest or group of people to drive you to the destination that you inform us in advance. At the request of the client our drivers may carry a special card or any other markings that make them stand out from the crowd of greeters.

- Driver with knowledge of English!

Your guests are the foreigners? Book English speaking driver in «Taxi 603». Our staff will welcome your guests, put your luggage and will gladly show the city and its surroundings on the way to your destination. Quality work of taxi will become a hallmark of Kiev and give a positive experience .

Order a taxi to the airport or train station can be carried out in advance or immediately when the supply of machines needed right now. In any of the options we guarantee the availability of free car and an individual approach to each client.

Такси «603» – это ваш надежный проводник по Киеву, Киевской области и по всей Украине. Наши сотрудники отлично ориентируются в дороге, знают самые короткие маршруты и по ходу поездки могут предложить услуги гида. Все это пригодится вам, если вы собираетесь заказывать такси в аэропорт или на вокзал, а также в поездке из любого района города к пункту назначения.

- Подача машины круглосуточно!

Оставив заявку на обслуживание, вы можете на 100% быть уверены: в любое время суток наши опытные водители обеспечат подачу машины бизнес- или премиум-класса (как вариант – микроавтобуса) к главному входу в вокзальное помещение или аэропорт. Точно так же 24 часа в сутки мы готовы забрать вас из дома, офиса или дачи и отвезти на вокзал или аэропорт.

- Быстро и надежно!

Точность и оперативность – наши преимущества, и благодаря этим качествам вы окажетесь вовремя там, где планируете находиться. Вы не подвергнетесь риску опоздать на поезд или самолет даже в час пик, поскольку наши сотрудники тщательно прорабатывают планируемый маршрут, обеспечивая нашим клиентам минимум времени в пути и максимум удовольствия от сотрудничества с главным такси Киева – «Такси 603».

- Встреча на вокзале или в аэропорту!

Если вы ожидаете приезда гостей, которые не ориентируются в черте города, то наши услуги – оптимальный метод сэкономить время и нервы. Наши сотрудники радушно встретят гостя или группу людей и отвезут по месту назначения, которое вы сообщите нам предварительно. По желанию заказчика наши водители могут иметь при себе специальные карточки или любые другие опознавательные знаки, которые выделят их из толпы встречающих.

- Водитель со знанием английского языка!

Ваши гости – иностранцы? Закажите услуги англоязычного водителя в «Такси 603». Наш сотрудник встретит ваших гостей, погрузит вещи в багажник и с удовольствием покажет город и его окрестности по пути к месту назначения.  Качественная работа такси станет своеобразной визитной карточкой Киева и подарит только положительные впечатления.

Заказ такси в аэропорт или на вокзал может осуществляться заблаговременно или срочно, когда подача машины требуется прямо сейчас. В любом из вариантов мы гарантируем наличие свободного автомобиля и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.