For the expansion of high-quality service the information- taxi dispatch «AP VIP» offers guided tours by taxi in Kiev. It is a new very popular service. Excursions on a comfortable car (if you wish – the limo) to Kiev – the proposal not only for visitors to the capital, but also of Kiev. Tour of Kiev on a smart car can be a great gift for the loved woman. Our city with more than 1,000 years of history have so many monuments, keeps so many legends that even the citizens of Kiev that well-known its history will know something new from tours with driver AP VIP. Also tour with a driver AP VIP can be a pleasant surprise bonus to your business partners from other regions of Ukraine and the countries of the former Soviet Union.

We remind you that our office is open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. Therefore, the excursions we can book the clock. Our driver at any given time will meet you at the hotel or in any other place and will show the most interesting and beautiful places in Kiev. Professional drivers cab service «AP VIP», and, if necessary, and the guides with good command of English, will introduce you to many tourist attractions in Kiev and will open for you it’s beauty and charm.

We are pleased to introduce to you and to the ancient Kiev and Kiev today. Depending on the interest, we can introduce you to both the architectural and religious monuments of the city, but also exhibitions and theaters. If desired, the drivers of our company can take you on a guided tour for a short distance from Kiev. For example, the now popular tours to Chernobyl ( you need order your tour in a few weeks ), Pyrohiv, Uman, Alexandria Park, Chernihiv, Lyutezh, Trippilya, Kanev, Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky.

Order a tour, please call ( 044) 392-8-603, (044) 200-6-603 and 093-351-70-00 or 603 (mobile)!

Ради расширения обширного спектра высококачественных услуг Информационно-диспетчерская служба такси «AP VIP» предлагает экскурсии на такси по Киеву. Это принципиально новая, ставшая очень популярной, услуга. Экскурсионные туры на комфортном авто (при желании – лимузине)  по Киеву – это предложение не только для гостей столицы, а и киевлян. Экскурсия по Киеву на шикарном авто может быть отличным подарком для любимой женщины. Наш город с более чем 1000-летней историей имеет столько памятников архитектуры, хранит в себе столько легенд, что даже хорошо знающие столицу киевляне почерпнут из экскурсии с водителем AP VIP нечто новое. Также экскурсия по городу с водителем AP VIP может быть приятным бонусом-сюрпризом для ваших деловых партнеров из других регионов Украины, а также стран бывшего Советского Союза.

Напоминаем, что наша служба работает 7 дней в неделю 24 часа в сутки. Поэтому и экскурсии у нас можно заказывать круглосуточно. Наш водитель в любое указанное время встретит Вас возле отеля, или в любом другом месте и покажет наиболее интересные и красивые места Киева. Профессиональные водители службы такси «AP VIP», а в случае необходимости и гиды, хорошо владеющие английским языком, познакомят Вас со многими достопримечательностями Киева и откроют для Вас его красоту и очарование.

Мы с удовольствием познакомим Вас и с Киевом древним и Киевом современным. В зависимости от интересов мы можем познакомить Вас не только с архитектурными и религиозными памятниками города, а и выставками и театрами. При желании водители нашей компании могут отвезти вас на экскурсии на небольшие расстояния от Киева. Например, сейчас популярностью пользуются экскурсии в Чернобыль (экскурсию необходимобронировать за несколько недель), Пирогово, Умань, Александрийский парк, Чернигов, Лютеж, Триполье, Канев, Переяслав-Хмельницкий.

Заказать экскурсию можно по телефонам (044) 392-8-603, (044) 200-6-603, и 093-351-70-00 или 603 (с мобильного)!