The movement of your child in the city under the protection, if you pre- ordered the service to «auto-sitter» in our cab 603.

What is an «auto-sitter»?

The service «auto-sitter» is all-day support of your child by experienced drivers of our taxi. Typically, the number of staff required for the reliable protection of the baby, as well as cases that require direct involvement of employees «Taxi 603», are negotiated during the ordering, for example:

- The trip to and from school;

- Accompany the child on the way to kindergarten or classes;

- Transportation of the child to the grandmother at the specified address parents, etc.

How to order service

Services «auto-nanny» can be provided as a one-time and on a regular basis. We recommend that you make a reservation in advance – at least for a day, so we had to pick up the employee the right skills: drivers, serving clients in the «auto-nurse» is not just well aware of the route, but also be able to protect the child in case of an emergency, to resist the attackers, to ensure the safety of the client and his property.

We do not limit the territory of the movement of your baby – you can order an «auto-nurse» in Kiev and throughout Ukraine. In the variant of movement over long distances should take into account the child’s age and his ability to stay without their parents for a long time .

Order VIP-taxi 603 you can, dial 603 from your mobile (free callback) or 220-6-603 from a fixed landline. Order of taxi is free!

Передвижение вашего ребенка по городу под надежной защитой, если вы заранее заказали услугу «авто-няня» в нашем такси 603.

Что такое «авто-няня»?

Услуга «авто-няня» – это круглосуточное сопровождение вашего ребенка опытными водителями нашего такси. Как правило, при заказе оговаривается количество персонала, которое требуется для надежной защиты малыша, а также случаи, в которых требуется непосредственное участие сотрудников «Такси 603», например:

- поездка в школу и обратно;

- сопровождение ребенка в пути в детский сад или на развивающие занятия (кружки);

- транспортировка ребенка к бабушке по указанному родителями адресу и т.д.

Как заказать услугу

Услуги «авто-няни» могут предоставляться как разово, так и на регулярной основе. Рекомендуем вам делать заказ заранее – минимум за день, чтобы мы успели подобрать сотрудника нужной квалификации: водители, обслуживающие клиентов «авто-няни» не просто отлично знают маршрут, но и смогут защитить ребенка в случае непредвиденной ситуации, оказать сопротивление злоумышленникам, обеспечить сохранность клиента и его имущества.

Мы не ограничиваем территорию передвижения вашего малыша – вы можете заказать услугу «авто-няня» по Киеву или по всей Украине. В варианте передвижения на большие расстояния стоит учитывать возраст ребенка и его способность оставаться без родителей на длительное время.

Заказать VIP-такси 603 вы можете, набрав номер 603 с мобильного (бесплатный callback) или 220-6-603 со стационарного городского телефона. Вызов такси – бесплатно!